Made in Heaven Episode Reviews Index

This is a TV show and I’m reviewing it episode by episode, and I wanted one central place for you to see the whole list. Here it is!

Episode 1: The Industrialists

Episode 2: Sikhs

Episode 3: Older Couple

Episode 4: Dowry

Episode 5: The NRI

Episode 6: Munglik

Episode 7: The Royals

Episode 8: The Poor Wedding and the Music Video

Episode 9: Runaway Bride

Discussion Posts:





Season 2?


2 thoughts on “Made in Heaven Episode Reviews Index

  1. I’m enjoying this show, or parts of it so I’m thrilled you are reviewing it. I’ll come back with individual comments on episodes later!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.